All Standard Banner Characters in Genshin Impact 4.0

Check out whether or not your favorite is part of the Wanderlust Invocation banner.

Image: Attack of the Fanboy.

Currently, Genshin Impact features a total of three character-focused banners. Two of these are limited-event ones and one is a standard banner also known as Wanderlust Invocation — so which characters are available as part of the Standard Banner? Here are all the characters confirmed to be featured as part of the Genshin Impact Standard Banner as of version 4.0.

All Standard Banner Characters in Genshin Impact 4.0

Genshin Impact’s standard Wanderlust Invocation banner receives new characters with every new major update. After a new character is featured on an event banner, they will eventually make their way to the standard banner. Not every character can be pulled from the Wanderlust Invocation banner at any time though, so here’s the full rundown of standard banner characters right now.

Standard Banner 5-Star Characters

Genshin Impact’s Standard or Wanderlust Invocation Banner currently features Jean, Diluc, Keqing, Mona, Qiqi, Tighnari, and Dehya as its 5-Stars. The 5-Star Pyro Claymore Dehya is the newest 5-Star character to join the banner at the time of writing.

To recap, here are all 5-Star characters currently featured as part of Genshin Impact’s Wanderlust Invocation Banner, as well as all confirmed to be added to it until version 3.6:

Related: The Best Dehya DPS Build in Genshin Impact | Best Weapons, Artifacts, and Team Composition

Standard Banner 4-Star Characters

The game’s standard banner features all 4-Star characters ever released. New 4-Star characters like Mika and Kirara are added to the banner once they are released. Here are all 4-Star characters currently featured as part of Genshin Impact’s Wanderlust Invocation Banner:

  • Faruzan
  • Sayu
  • Heizou
  • Sucrose
  • Chongyun
  • Diona
  • Kaeya
  • Layla
  • Rosaria
  • Collei
  • Beidou
  • Dori
  • Fischl
  • Kujou Sara
  • Kuki Shinobu
  • Lisa
  • Razor
  • Gorou
  • Ningguang
  • Noelle
  • Yun Jin
  • Barbara
  • Candace
  • Xingqiu
  • Amber
  • Bennett
  • Thoma
  • Xiangling
  • Xinyan
  • Yanfei

Now that you know all the characters currently featured as part of Genshin Impact’s Standard or Wanderlust Invocation Banner, it’s important to point out that the Pity System on Genshin Impact triggers at the moment you hit 90 pulls. That means you’ll win a guaranteed 5-Star character or weapon upon hitting the number of pulls in the banner.

It’s also vital to point out that it is very inadvisable to expend Primogems in order to pull for the game’s Standard Banner (unless you’re really desperate for some 4-Stars or one of the featured 5-Stars), so make sure to save your resources for the seasonal banners.

- This article was updated on August 16th, 2023

About The Author

Avatar photo

Franklin is a writer and journalist. A video game fanatic with more than 3 years of experience, his work can also be seen on sites such as The Click, Games Atlas, and Try Hard Guides. When not writing, he is most likely making his wallet cry while playing Gacha Games or ending the reign of the Crystals in Final Fantasy XVI.